Johannesschule Siersdorf

Unser Kollegium

                                               Frau K. Mund (Rektorin)              Frau C. Kieven (Konrektorin und Sonderpädagogin)

                       

k.mund@johannesschule.net          c.kieven@johannesschule.net

 

     Frau J. Virt                                             Frau M. Rohmann                                Frau C. Ben Miled

                                                        

            j.virt@johannesschule.net              m.rohmann@johannesschule.net           c.benmiled@johannesschule.net

 

                  Frau A. Grebe                                    Frau L. Gilliam                                

                                                                       

a.grebe@johannesschule.net              l.gilliam@johannesschule.net    

                                                        

   Frau C. Ries                                            Frau S. Gerards                                       Frau S. Philippe

                                                   

c.ries@johannesschule.net             s.gerards@johannesschule.net             s.philippe@johannesschule.net

 

                                           Frau A. Frings                                 Frau V. Heinen                                    Frau W. Kremers-Schütz                            

                                                                                            

                               a.frings@johannesschule.net                     v.heinen@johannesschule.net                  w.kremers-schuetz@johannesschule.net

 

Frau D. Alves

d.alves@johannesschule.net

 

Frau R. Rinkens

 

 

Frau S. Goertz (Sonderpädagogin)

s.goertz@johannesschule.net

   

Frau S. Koch (Sonderpädagogin)

s.koch@johannesschule.net

 

   Frau Hogl (Sekretärin)                       Herr Breuer (Hausmeister)